Logo English

Staff Contact Information

Addthis

Chris Grove
Director 
+1 (212) 681-1236
cgrove@escr-net.org  

Thea Gelbspan
Program Officer
+1 (212) 681-1236
tgelbspan@escr-net.org

Daniela Ikawa
Program Officer
+1 (212) 681-1236
dikawa@escr-net.org

Dominic Renfrey
Program Officer
+1 (212) 681-1236
drenfrey@escr-net.org

Ivahanna Larrosa
Campaign Coordinator, OP-ICESCR NGO Coalition
ilarrosa@escr-net.org

Liz Ligon
Office Manager and Special Projects Assistant 
+1 (212) 681-1236 
lligon@escr-net.org 
 

Language: