الرصد

يقوم الفريق العامل في مجال الرصد ببناء أدلة مقنعة للدعوة للحقوق الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والثقافية، وذلك لضمان وفاء الدول والجهات الفاعلة الرئيسية الأخرى بالتزاماتها في مجال حقوق الإنسان. ويقوم الفريق بذلك من خلال تسيير التعلم المتبادل ومشاركة المعرفة، وتعميق التحليل النقدي وتنسيق التحركات الجماعية من أجل إحقاق حقوق الإنسان في الممارسة العملية.

Resource Library

تويتر

شارك

كن على علم بآخر التحديثات :تقوم الشبكة بإجراء تحديثات شهريا على قوائم المشتركين في النقاشات على شبكة الإنترنت، والأخبار المتعلقة بالرصد وإضافات موارد جديدة. نرحب بإنضمامكم إلى قائمة المشتركين من خلال ملء استمارة الاشتراك. هنا.

إبقى على إتصال معنا: الرجاء استخدام الهاشتاج #ESCRmonitoring لمساعدتنا في عملية الرصد في الأخبار، والبلوق أو المشاريع أو الموارد. يهمنا سماع أفكاركم ورأيكم حول تغريداتنا ذات الصلة بعملكم.

الإنضمام إلى الفريق العامل:العضوية في الفريق العامل هي وسيلة فريدة للقيام بقيادة وتشكيل النقاش في مجالات رصد الحقوق الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والثقافية. يرجى الملاحظة بأن الاشتراك في قائمة المشتركين العامة لا تسجلك تلقائيا كعضوا في الفريق العامل. إذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام إلى الفريق العامل في مجال الرصد، يرجى إرسال هذه الاستمارة القصيرة عبر الإنترنت.

من نحن

يتكون الفريق العامل في مجال الرصد من حوالي 40 من المنظمات غير الحكومية والشبكات والمدافعين والأكاديميين من أفريقيا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأوروبا واللاتينية والأمريكتين الشمالية، حيث يعملون على الرصد الفعال للحقوق الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والثقافية من خلال استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات المبتكرة والأساليب والمناهج. ويسترشد الفريق العامل في الرصد بأعضاء اللجنة التوجيهية التالية. للحصول على قائمة الكاملة للأعضاء المشاركين في الفريق العامل في مجال الرصد، يرجى الضغط هنا . لمزيد من المعلومات أو الإستفسارات، يرجى الاتصال بالأمانة العامة على monitoring@escr-net.org

Monitoring

The Monitoring Working Group builds persuasive evidence for ESCR advocacy, for the purpose of ensuring that States and other key actors act in accordance with their human rights obligations. It does so by facilitating mutual learning, knowledge-sharing, and access to innovative tools and resources which enable an assessment of the extent of human rights compliance in practice. Read more…

Resource Library

Twitter

Get involved

Stay updated: Our listserv updates subscribers about monthly online discussions, monitoring-related news and the new additions to our Resource Library. We welcome you to join the listserv by filling out the sign-up form here.

Keep us updated: Please use the hashtag #ESCRmonitoring to help us spotlight monitoring-related news, blogs, projects or resources. We would be also pleased to hear thoughts and feedback about how our posts might be relevant to the work that you carry out.

Join the Working Group: Membership in the Working Group is a unique way to lead and shape debate in the areas of ESCR monitoring. Please note that subscription to the listserv does not automatically register you as a member of the Working Group. If you would like to join the Monitoring Working Group, kindly submit this short online form.

Who we are

The Monitoring Working Group is composed of approximately 40 NGOs, networks, individual advocates and academics from Africa, Asia and the Pacific, Europe, Latin and North Americas, working towards effective monitoring of economic, social and cultural rights through using a variety of innovative tools, methods and approaches. The Working Group is guided by the members of the Steering Committee listed below. For a complete list of the ESCR-Net members participating in the Monitoring Working Group, please click here. For more information or any questions, please contact the ESCR-Net Secretariat at monitoring@escr-net.org.